Dassanowsky named European Film Academy voting member

Robert Dassanowksy
Robert Dassanowksy

Robert Dassanowsky, professor, Departments of Visual and Performing and Languages and Cultures, was elected to voting membership in the European Film Academy in recognition of significant central European cinema scholarship and film work. The transnational organization presented the European “Academy Awards” Dec. 7 in Berlin.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.