Used for posts within the Department of Philosophy

Cutter receives CU Gee Memorial Lectureship Award

April 21, 2020

Mary Ann Cutter, professor of philosophy, earned recognition of her efforts to advance women in academia, interdisciplinary scholarly contributions and distinguished teaching as the 2019-20 Elizabeth D. Gee Memorial Lectureship Award presented by the CU Faculty Council Women’s Committee. (More)

Regents approve 26 for sabbatical

February 13, 2019

The CU Board of Regents approved semester and academic year sabbaticals for 26 UCCS faculty members for 2019-20 at a Feb. 13 meeting conducted at CU South Denver in Lone Tree. (More)

1 2 3